Is Coca‑Cola vegan?
Coca‑Cola does not contain any ingredients derived from animal sources and can be included in a vegetarian or vegan diet.
Products that are suitable for vegans: Coke Classic, Coke Vanilla, Diet Coke, Coke Zero, Coke No Sugar, Fanta Orange, Fanta Jelly Fizz, Sprite, Powerade, Powerade Zero, Lift, Appletiser & Grapetiser, Coke Raspberry, Fanta Passionfruit Cream.
The BARISTA BROS flavoured milk range does contain dairy ingredients.
Find out more about other health advice here.