Best Coke Ever?

We’ll let Coca‑Cola Zero Sugar speak for itself - its logic defying taste, fizzy bubbles, and bold personality don’t need to make sense, only experienced to the max. 

It’s time to try the Best Coke Ever! Find a sampling location near you.

Find your nearest sampling locations

Jervis Shopping Centre

Date: Thursday 25th July
Location:
125 Abbey Street Upper, North City, Dublin, D01 W3X5

Crescent Shopping Centre

Date: Friday 26th July
Location: 
Dooradoyle Rd, Dooradoyle, Limerick

Dundrum Town Centre

Date: Saturday 27th July
Location: 
Sandyford Rd, Dundrum, Dublin 16

Opera Lane - Cork

Date: Sunday 28th July
Location: 
Opera Ln, Centre, Cork

Whitewater Shopping Centre

Date: Thursday 1st August
Location: 
Main St, Moorfield, Newbridge, Co. Kildare, W12 D362

Liffey Valley Shopping Centre

Date: Friday 2nd August
Location: 
Fonthill Rd, Clondalkin, Dublin 22

Galway Races

Date: Saturday 3rd August
Location: 
Ballybrit, Galway, H91 V654

Castlecourt Shopping Centre

Date: Sunday 4th August
Location: 
Royal Ave, Belfast BT1 1DD, United Kingdom

South King Street

Date: Monday 5th August
Location: 
King St S, Dublin 2

Swords Pavilion Shopping Centre

Date: Thursday 8th August
Location: 
1 Victoria Square, Belfast BT1 4QG, United Kingdom

Fleadh Cheoil - Wexford Town

Date: Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August
Location: 
Wexford Town, Co. Wexford

Aldi - Electric Picnic

Date: Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August
Location: 
Stradbally Hall, Stradbally, County Laois, Ireland

Ilac Shopping Centre

Date: Thursday 22nd August
Location: 
Henry St, North City, Dublin, D01 HW54

Eyre Square Shopping Centre

Date: Friday 23rd August
Location: 
Eyre Square Centre, Eyre Square, Galway

The Square Tallaght Shopping Centre

Date: Saturday 24th August
Location: 
Belgard Square E, Tallaght, Dublin, D24 ND77

Castlecourt Shopping Centre

Date: Sunday 25th August
Location: 
Royal Ave, Belfast BT1 1DD, United Kingdom

Blanchardstown Shopping Centre

Date: Thursday 29th August
Location: 
Blanchardstown Centre, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, Ireland

Rushmere Shopping Centre

Date: Friday 30th August
Location: 
4 Central Way, Craigavon BT64 1AA, United Kingdom

Victoria Square

Date: Saturday 31st August
Location: 
1 Victoria Square, Belfast BT1 4QG, United Kingdom

The Boulevard, Banbridge

Date: Sunday 1st September
Location: 
Bridgewater Park, Banbridge BT32 4LF, United Kingdom