placeholder text - adjust locally

NewJeans is here!

NewJeans is composed of five members: MINJI, HANNI, DANIELLE, HAERIN, and HYEIN. Since the release of their sensational debut album in 2022, the group has taken the global music market by storm. With each new song release, NewJeans will always be in fashion on your playlist.

Want to stay up to date on NewJeans and the rest of the Coke Studio 2024 season?

Watch the Coke Studio Session

placeholder text - adjust locally


NewJeans Digital Autographed Photo by Coke Studio

Download your picture-perfect Coke Studio giveaway, signed by NewJeans!

placehoder text - adjust locally


NewJeans interview with Coke Studio

Discover more about NewJeans as they respond to popular questions in this must-watch interview with Coke Studio.

placeholder text - adjust locally

Coke Studio: Live ft. NewJeans

Watch NewJeans perform their latest hit song from the Coke Studio show in Tokyo.

placeholder text - adjust locally

Listen to the playlist