How does the preview tool work?
The preview tool enables users to view a digital rendition of what their finished personalized product may look like.
Phrases that are recognized as violating guidelines are automatically detected by our system and are not shown in preview mode.
All orders, once placed, undergo a manual review and moderation process by a trained team to vet the submission against guidelines.
Personalization orders that pass moderation, after submission, are processed and shipped.
Personalization orders that do not pass moderation are canceled, refunded, and not fulfilled. New restricted phrases detected during the moderation process are added to our system so they are not previewed moving forward.